Make An Evernote

After browsing through my notes, I’ve realised that I have all kinds of information jotted down in notebooks, on my tablet and elsewhere with no real sense of order. This is a real unorganised way to go through my work so I decided to give Evernote a try with their wide range of apps.

I found it to be a very cool alternative to my current note-making. It’s much more orderly and the apps take pretty much anything I can throw at them. Text, audio, images, you name it, Evernote saves it for you all in one place. I made an account ages ago but never really found any use for it but now it’s very invaluable to my workload. I highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

