Exhibition Bound

Got a delightful email sent to my inbox this morning. Yours truly has been selected for a local photography exhibition which starts next month. It’s nice to see that my good work is paying off and valued by my peers. Right now, I’m in the process off getting my own print done in the time for the big show.

This is of course awesome for my motivation to keep going with my creative work. Also, this could very well open up some interesting new opportunities to meet & work with great people which is a huge plus for me. I’ll be filling in on more of the details as I get them.

The photo in question can be found on my 500px page.

Leave a Reply

