Photography Club

Just to shake things up a bit, I went out with the local photography group on a nighttime shoot. It was good meeting a ton of new people, with different levels of photographic knowledge and backgrounds to boot. A nice change of pace from the solo shoots I regularly do as there’s somebody else there to talk to and bounce ideas with.

Now that I got my warmth back, (it was a very cold night) I’m sure that I got some interesting shots to share with you in the coming days. I would highly recommend joining or starting your own photography group in your area. You never know what you might discover on your own doorstep.

Leave a Reply

